Award Nominations 2018

Award Nominations 2018

With over 30 BRAT Trophies to be presented at the Awards Evening, it’s sure to be a memorable night for many members.

The following have been nominated in one or more of the various Running, Triathlon or Athletics award categories.

Annie Faye, Margaret Ehrenberg, Matt Greaves, James Wright, Sheridan McWilliam, Rosie Davies, Colin Bailey, Nathan Smith, Peter Taylor, Nick Bettam, Nick Haigh, Rob Slater, Lauren Turvey, Robin Biles, Andrew Robbins, Hazel Padmore.
Joshua Hale, Martin Matthews, Dan Robinson, Chris Ashford, Alex Clegg, Molly Browne, Hannes Petzer, Josie Williams, Monique James-Thomas, Eve Godsall, John Stolberg, Zac Humphries, Morgan Hill, Masie Scamp, Rachel Young, Poppy Close, Lily Smith, May Smith, Helen Pike, Tom Barber, Jacob Gosnall, Jamie Cooper, Abayomi Adedimeji, Ashley Fawke, Simon Lanckham, Nick Lewis, Steve Dunsby, Peter Kippax, Eloise Lee, Lucy Nell, Innes Villalobos Finigan, John Humphries, Nigel Clegg, Richard Carney, James Winterman, Lucette Gargett, Ruth Briggs, Julie Smith, Adele Raiment, Johnny Cullen.

The winners of each category will be announced and the trophies presented at the BRAT Awards Evening on 24th November at the Bournbrook & Selly Oak Social Club.

The trophies for the leading Juniors in the Club Championships will also be presented.

See BRAT web shop for advance ticket sales.